Handmade Button Wreath Ornaments – Modern & Vintage

Standard

I love buttons. Vintage, modern – it doesn’t matter. Last year I bought some buttons at the craft store and made little wreath ornaments for my family. These are cute resin 4-hole buttons of various colors, sizes and textures; easy to string!

This year I went through my stash of vintage buttons from the ’40s-’70s and made a new style of wreath ornament. The way the shank buttons hang give a great look and shape to the wreaths.

What I’m listening to as I write this post: Charlie Brown Christmas Special

One response »

Leave a Reply

